Caption Contest (Car Window)

Add your own caption in the comments section below.

About RyMo

I never ate cashews until last year. They were good, but didn't live up to the hype.

Posted on October 18, 2011, in Caption Contest, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. If only there was a way I could express my appreciation for department stores AND keep the rain out…

    …I’ve got it!

  2. Macys Thanksgivings day parades newest float.

  3. I would have payed a bit more for tinted bags

  4. 2500 pounds of shit in a 5 pound bag.

  5. If I ever catch the guy who smashed my window and stole my grandmothers perfume and bloomers I’ll kill him. Well at least he left me the bag.

  6. This moron thinks he has activated his OnStar

  7. This vehicle was purchased at Macys but they were out of car sized bags

  8. “NO…I didn’t say drive UNDER the Macys truck!! Fucccckkkkkkkkkkkk !!!!

Leave a Reply

