Caption Contest

Add your own caption in the comments section below.

About RyMo

I never ate cashews until last year. They were good, but didn't live up to the hype.

Posted on September 30, 2011, in Caption Contest, Pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Kinda hot in these rhino’s. (Ace Ventura)

  2. Mr. J.R. Hino didn’t think long enough before ordering his vanity plate…

  3. What you can’t see is his bumper sticker… My kid gored your honor student to death.

    Tough to come up with rhino bumper stickers. There’s : my other car is… Or ____ is my copilot. Or something having to do with the fact rhinos have horns…

  4. “My name’s Josh. I’m a doctor and I can fix that big schnozz of yours.” -JRHINO 2002

Leave a Reply

