Yeah, it’s that bad

20110824-095613.jpg

This lovely gem caught my eye the other day. I seemed to be late to the game here as this film was released in 2009 but, I’ll assume this one slipped under almost everyone’s radar.

Of course after just looking at the title and DVD cover I had already come to a conclusion in my mind about the quality of this flick. After a few hours I became curious to see if my prediction was correct.

I refused to actually waste 90 minutes of my life but I felt I could spare enough time for the trailer. I am now able to officially declare the parody genre in film dead.

Posted on August 29, 2011, in Good Try and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yeah I was forced to watch this for the Podcast show. I laughed a total of FOUR TIMES!!!! The funny thing is it wasn’t the worst movie I’ve ever seen. (“SEAL Team VI” takes that dishonor.)

Leave a Reply

