If I had one wish, it would be…

To die and come back as her underwear.

This makes me thankful. Thankful for those weird losers who wake up and say, Hmm, I think I will just follow around Hayden Panitierre (probably not spelled right) all day in the hopes that she does something interesting. Well you have reached paydirt here you creeps. Keep up the good work.

About the kid

I am the fucking man.

Posted on August 24, 2011, in One Liners and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. WOW, where do I begin?? ……

  2. Frame by Frame?:
    a. Tee-hee I think I remember where I left my house key!…
    b. uhhmmm let’s see, i think its innnnnnn here…somewhere
    c. Oopps here is is…ahhhh
    d. Ahh snap..its just my Chapstick…wanna kiss?

Leave a Reply

