I’d Do Her.

Ok. I’d do her. But I have a couple of conditions. Don’t antagonize me with the fact that you can do more pushups than me. Don’t flex in the middle of it because I feel like that would hurt quite a bit. Oh yeah, and continue to make that face the entire time.

About the kid

I am the fucking man.

Posted on August 22, 2011, in Pictures and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. She looks like shes ‘Doing It’ but is realizing she got into or onto something she didn’t bargain for….
    “oh shit, this is going to hurt!”

    …and the belly button peircing is a femminine touch for sure!

  2. when i was a kid, (no pun intended), I’d make this same face she has when I had a mouthful of peanut butter or mashed potatoes…..then I’d punch my cheeks and ..well you know the rest.

  3. i would do her.. but she’s got to ditch the bangs.

  1. Pingback: 100 Posts « rockboxcomedy

Leave a Reply

