Netflix

Seriously Netflix? What the hell? I’ve never done anything to you. I watch my movies and send them back in a reasonable amount of time. I always rate my movies and tv shows…and you do this? You suggest these two movies? Side by side? Not cool, man. Not cool.

 

About RyMo

I never ate cashews until last year. They were good, but didn't live up to the hype.

Posted on August 12, 2011, in One Liners and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. This all stems from that time you kept Fox and The Hound for 6 months. If you want to bogart movies well the rest of us just sit there waiting for it to become available, yoou have to expect some backlash. Well, here it is.

    • Last time I checked, you were calling me every other day to see if I still had it, so you could come over and watch it. I can’t believe you’d sandbag me after those genuine good times.

  2. If you want to get into a technical battle about this I welcome it. First off I called you multiple times a day. And second you kept saying the lines before they happened. Amatuer hour.

  3. Oh pardon me for getting involved with the movie. I had to do something because someone took up the whole snuggie on their own AND then proceeded to play brickbreaker on their cellphone from 1997 during all the best parts!

Leave a Reply

