Herbert The Pervert

Herbert Original

Hey everyone. I just wanted to introduce myself. I’m Herbert The Pervert and I’m a contributor to this blog. I’m also a tee-ball coach, CYO Basketball Ref and who could forget my day job, icecream man. I look forward to sharing in my many adventures with all of you…and my candy, which I have lots of in my van.

About RyMo

I never ate cashews until last year. They were good, but didn't live up to the hype.

Posted on July 28, 2011, in Pictures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Dangerous territory here. Really pushing the limits of a life long friendship here.

Leave a Reply

