I’m Sold

20110701-113428.jpg

Nothing says something is fancy like literally saying it’s fancy.

About RyMo

I never ate cashews until last year. They were good, but didn't live up to the hype.

Posted on July 27, 2011, in I'm Sold, One Liners, Pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I personally think Ann’s House of Nuts does nothing but deliver with their products again and again. Any statement to the contrary would simply be untrue. I am continually satisfied when I get their nuts in my mouth, fancy or otherwise. Although I regularly enjoy your brand of humor, I have to say you may have crossed a line on this one. I am all for taking shots when warranted, but lets get back on track, ok buddy? Love ya. Mean it.

  1. Pingback: I’m Sold « rockboxcomedy

  2. Pingback: 100 Posts « rockboxcomedy

Leave a Reply

